Ik ben mijn wachtwoord vergeten

Personeel

 

Evelien Verbij Directeur everbij@boerennatuur.nl
Wouter Hakkeling Adviseur whakkeling@boerennatuur.nl
Gerard van Drooge Adviseur gvdrooge@boerennatuur.nl
Astrid Manhoudt Adviseur amanhoudt@boerennatuur.nl
Geert Leenen Adviseur gleenen@boerennatuur.nl
Christa Huizing SCAN-ICT Heldesk helpdesk@scan-ict.nl
Carina Boessen Secretariaat info@boerennatuur.nl
Bernadette van Ginkel Secretariaat info@boerennatuur.nl
Wolter Neutel Communicatie wneutel@boerennatuur.nl